Artisan Senior Living Locations

Artisan - Baraboo
1114 Silver Drive
Baraboo, WI 53913
Community Director: Ben Johnsen
ben.johnsen@artisanseniorliving.com
Phone: 608-828-9600
Cell: 608-843-4386

Artisan - DeForest-Suites
206 N. Main St.
DeForest, WI 53532
Community Director: Ben Johnsen
ben.johnsen@artisanseniorliving.com
Phone: 608-828-9600
Cell: 608-843-4386

Artisan - DePere-Suites
1880 Scheuring Road
DePere, WI 54115
Community Director: Nancy Kustka
nancy.kustka@artisanseniorliving.com
Phone: 920-338-3407

Artisan - Fond du Lac Suites
154 South Pioneer Parkway
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Community Director: Laura Smith
laura.smith@artisanseniorliving.com
Phone: 920-921-3993

Artisan - Lake Geneva
6722 Hwy 50 East
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Community Director: Pat Debruin
pat.debruin@artisanseniorliving.com
Phone: 262-248-2029

Artisan - Manitowoc
1480 N. 7th Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Community Director: Lu Ann Luckow
Luann.luckow@artisanseniorliving.com
Phone: 920-686-0160

Artisan – Middleton
5330 Century Avenue
Middleton, WI
Community Director: Ben Johnsen
ben.johnsen@artisanseniorliving.com
Phone: 608-828-9600
Cell: 608-843-4386

Artisan - Merrill
Merrill I 1207 Taylor Street
Merrill, WI 54452
Community Director: Jodi Hernandez
jodi.hernandez@artisanseniorliving.com
Phone: 715-536-3666

Artisan - Racine
6109 Braun Road
Racine, WI 53403
Community Director: Denise Wright
denise.wright@artisanseniorliving.com
Phone: 262-554-6765

Artisan - Wausau
111 N. Bellis
Wausau, WI 54403
Community Director: Jodi Hernandez
jodi.hernandez@artisanseniorliving.com
Phone: 715-849-2740